Winter Coat

My new winter coat is here! I ordered it over the internet from Skövde Natur, because I love this brand, Didriksson, I needed a new coat and It was on sale, half off. And to my relief it arrived very speedily and as nice as it looked, also it fits great, it is a bit scary buying expensive clothing that you haven’t tried on.  Finally I have found a coat that is not black! I hate black, and Swedish winter is dark enough. Ok, winter, I am ready. Il just knit some matching accessories for it.

One thought on “Winter Coat

  1. Funny, I think it’s the same type as I have🙂 It has totally saved my life walking the dog in all weathers. And I love the color.

Leave a Reply

