Titli!

I love this woman! Titli Nihaan has two channels on you tube, Titli’s Busy Kitchen and Titli’s Busy Garden. I love them both, and she is not only a good cook and a enthusiastic gardener, she has just my sense of humor and does the craziest things on her show, like opening a soft boiled egg with a chainsaw or  building the “Fruit Cage 0.1” complete with commercial. The humor is not for everyone (even if the cooking and gardening might be) as I have noticed when my husband does not get it at all while I am laughing so hard, tears are streaming down my face. Here we se Titli snorting spray whipped cream in the show about baking a blueberry tart.

Leave a Reply

