Sock Yarn Haul!

My LYS (Local Yarn Shop), Garnkorgen (translates to: The Yarn Basket) is actually an internet shop, because I live out in nowhere (where it is beautiful) and there is no good yarn shop. Anyway, they  had an excellent offer; 1kg of sock yarn for 500 kr, which is almost 50% off, and I could not resist, actually I thought I was pretty good just buying  one bunch. The yarn selection was random of course, but I really like the sock yarn they carry so I was not worried, I was just hoping I would get one expensive hank of something I had never tried before, like Koigu or Lornas Laces, which I got!🙂 This is my massive yarn haul! I am so happy with what I got, nothing I would not knit with and most of them are great!:)

One thought on “Sock Yarn Haul!

Leave a Reply

