Thank You!

I just wanted to say a big “Thank You” to everyone who has joined, or otherwise supported, the Jane Austen Yarn Club. I now have a sizable group to work with, which makes it easier to organize goodies and such. But there are still a few spots left, four to be exact! The number of participants exceeded my ” I will be so happy if this many joins”, which I thought was a bit much to hope for, and now I am doubly happy!🙂

I am having such a great time organizing goodies, brainstorming about colors and thinking about packaging, and I hope you will have as good a time as I am having when you receive your packages.

I might “have” to go back and reread some of the novels for inspiration. Oh, what I wont do for my customers.😉

Leave a Reply

