Mug Collection and Cyber Monday

I have TWO new mugs to show you, the mug collection is practically exploding.😉 You might have gathered that I like the ones with motifs on them, so, presenting the Tractor Mug and the Apple Mug Two.

And don’t forget that today, monday, is the last day to take advantage of the 25% discount in my shop!! Use code: CYBER. Now, I for one is going to relax with coffee in my tractor mug and see if I cant find some great Cyber Monday deals.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

