Sick…

Hello, everyone!

I am reaching out to the world again. The reason I ave been so absent is that I have been sick with the flu. I am not great yet, it will probably be another week yet, but way better. I am sorry that I have not been able to update the shop, but that is how it is when you are sick, you have to stay in bed and play Sims 3 until you furnish little rooms in your sleep, which incidentally it is also good to do a lot. This week, though, there will be a small update…  Yay…  to look forward too. And also, I finally have a big, huge, box of my regular sock base, Monday, here and I’ll get right to dying that up.

One thought on “Sick…

Leave a Reply

