The Hunger Games Yarn Club is now Open!

This yarn club is for three months; April, May and June of 2013. Each month you will receive a package with one hank of self striping yarn, two in my Monday Base and one in my Saturday Base, inspired by something  from “The Hunger Games” books and movie. There will also be an explanatory note and some goodies following the theme.

Get it here: The Hunger Games Self Striping Yarn Club.

“Happy Hunger Games and may the odds be ever in your favor”

Hungergamespic

3 thoughts on “The Hunger Games Yarn Club is now Open!

    • Vad roligt att du är sugen.🙂 Nää, ingen ull, jag har en ullklubb på gång, men garn är helt klart vad jag gör bäst. Men det är möjligt att jag fortsätter ullklubben i maj.

      • Äsch då! Med tanke på vad som trillade ner i min brevlåda så verkar du riktigt grym på ull. Spinner så fint❤ Men jag gillar verkligen de här bok/författar-temat du verkar ha på garn😀

Leave a Reply

