My first weaving project finished! It is a scarf. #f

4 thoughts on “My first weaving project finished! It is a scarf. #f

  1. When I initially commented I appear to have clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now every time a comment
    is added I recieve 4 emails with the exact same comment.
    Is there an easy method you are able to remove me from that service?
    Thank you!

  2. Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this blog. It’s simple, yet effective.
    A lot of times it’s challenging to get that “perfect balance” between superb usability and appearance. I must say you’ve done a fantastic
    job with this. Also, the blog loads extremely quick for me on Opera.
    Superb Blog!

    • Thank you! I know this SAS written ages ago, but I’m writing a new log now fridayfridablog.com maybe you would like that too. Cheers Frida.

Leave a Reply

